South Australian Standardbred Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for Owners of Racing and Riding Standardbred Owners

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» My ride today
Loz the Superstar EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:17 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Falcon, Bella and possibly a couple of Dieago
Loz the Superstar EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:11 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Hiya all!!!
Loz the Superstar EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:01 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Hello fellow horse lovers
Loz the Superstar EmptyFri Feb 04, 2011 1:46 pm by Lanata96

» Online SASO Standardbred, and Part Standardbred Show
Loz the Superstar EmptySun Dec 12, 2010 7:52 am by Jaysmama

» Hello im a newbie to this site
Loz the Superstar EmptyMon Dec 06, 2010 11:38 am by lesa

» Angel
Loz the Superstar EmptyThu Jul 08, 2010 7:08 am by Aus Angel

» im new here
Loz the Superstar EmptySat Jan 23, 2010 4:51 am by jaqui dowden

» hi looking for info on a abandoned s/b gelding in the riverland
Loz the Superstar EmptyWed Sep 02, 2009 11:28 am by cheekyhorse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum

Loz the Superstar

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
All About the Style

All About the Style

Number of posts : 38
Registration date : 2008-12-29

Loz the Superstar Empty
PostSubject: Loz the Superstar   Loz the Superstar EmptyMon Dec 29, 2008 9:49 am

Allow me to begin this category by adding a tribute to my first horse.

Despite the fact that he was not a Standie (16hh TB off the track), he had the personality that he could have been.

While looking at our property to buy it, Kath came home and asked if she could get a horse and said that she had one in mind. I agreed and we went to look at him.