South Australian Standardbred Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for Owners of Racing and Riding Standardbred Owners

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» My ride today
Hi From Saltbush-lodge EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:17 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Falcon, Bella and possibly a couple of Dieago
Hi From Saltbush-lodge EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:11 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Hiya all!!!
Hi From Saltbush-lodge EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:01 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Hello fellow horse lovers
Hi From Saltbush-lodge EmptyFri Feb 04, 2011 1:46 pm by Lanata96

» Online SASO Standardbred, and Part Standardbred Show
Hi From Saltbush-lodge EmptySun Dec 12, 2010 7:52 am by Jaysmama

» Hello im a newbie to this site
Hi From Saltbush-lodge EmptyMon Dec 06, 2010 11:38 am by lesa

» Angel
Hi From Saltbush-lodge EmptyThu Jul 08, 2010 7:08 am by Aus Angel

» im new here
Hi From Saltbush-lodge EmptySat Jan 23, 2010 4:51 am by jaqui dowden

» hi looking for info on a abandoned s/b gelding in the riverland
Hi From Saltbush-lodge EmptyWed Sep 02, 2009 11:28 am by cheekyhorse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum

Hi From Saltbush-lodge

Go down 
+2
All About the Style
Saltbush-lodge
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Saltbush-lodge

Saltbush-lodge

Number of posts : 62
Registration date : 2008-12-29

Hi From Saltbush-lodge Empty
PostSubject: Hi From Saltbush-lodge   Hi From Saltbush-lodge EmptyMon Dec 29, 2008 8:33 am

Hi guys,

My user name is Saltbush-lodge but my friends call me Kath. I have 15 acres in Port Augusta and a HUGE passion for standardbreds.
At the moment we have 10 horses here, some are re-trainers, some are keepers.

Style is hubby's horse. A bay gelding 16hh

Franco no fear is hubby's horse. A bay gelding 16.2hh and built like a tank. Rolling Eyes