South Australian Standardbred Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for Owners of Racing and Riding Standardbred Owners

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» My ride today
Standardbred dressage competition EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:17 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Falcon, Bella and possibly a couple of Dieago
Standardbred dressage competition EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:11 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Hiya all!!!
Standardbred dressage competition EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:01 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Hello fellow horse lovers
Standardbred dressage competition EmptyFri Feb 04, 2011 1:46 pm by Lanata96

» Online SASO Standardbred, and Part Standardbred Show
Standardbred dressage competition EmptySun Dec 12, 2010 7:52 am by Jaysmama

» Hello im a newbie to this site
Standardbred dressage competition EmptyMon Dec 06, 2010 11:38 am by lesa

» Angel
Standardbred dressage competition EmptyThu Jul 08, 2010 7:08 am by Aus Angel

» im new here
Standardbred dressage competition EmptySat Jan 23, 2010 4:51 am by jaqui dowden

» hi looking for info on a abandoned s/b gelding in the riverland
Standardbred dressage competition EmptyWed Sep 02, 2009 11:28 am by cheekyhorse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum

Standardbred dressage competition

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Lizzie

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2009-02-04

Standardbred dressage competition Empty
PostSubject: Standardbred dressage competition   Standardbred dressage competition EmptyThu Feb 05, 2009 12:19 am

Equus Pony Club is holding a dressage competition with both open classes and SB classes. As a SB rider, you may enter both SB & open classes. They start at Walk/trot classes but also have pony club & prelim classes.