South Australian Standardbred Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for Owners of Racing and Riding Standardbred Owners

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» My ride today
From harness to saddle, whos trained em? EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:17 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Falcon, Bella and possibly a couple of Dieago
From harness to saddle, whos trained em? EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:11 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Hiya all!!!
From harness to saddle, whos trained em? EmptySat Apr 07, 2012 1:01 pm by Falcon_Bella

» Hello fellow horse lovers
From harness to saddle, whos trained em? EmptyFri Feb 04, 2011 1:46 pm by Lanata96

» Online SASO Standardbred, and Part Standardbred Show
From harness to saddle, whos trained em? EmptySun Dec 12, 2010 7:52 am by Jaysmama

» Hello im a newbie to this site
From harness to saddle, whos trained em? EmptyMon Dec 06, 2010 11:38 am by lesa

» Angel
From harness to saddle, whos trained em? EmptyThu Jul 08, 2010 7:08 am by Aus Angel

» im new here
From harness to saddle, whos trained em? EmptySat Jan 23, 2010 4:51 am by jaqui dowden

» hi looking for info on a abandoned s/b gelding in the riverland
From harness to saddle, whos trained em? EmptyWed Sep 02, 2009 11:28 am by cheekyhorse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum

From harness to saddle, whos trained em?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Flame

Flame

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2008-12-31

From harness to saddle, whos trained em? Empty
PostSubject: From harness to saddle, whos trained em?   From harness to saddle, whos trained em? EmptyThu Jan 22, 2009 5:03 am

I was wondering ( and excuse my lack of knowledge here lol) how do you go about 'breaking' a ex trotter/pacer to saddle? have any of you done it yourselves or is it wiser to send them to a breaker?

cheers :-)
Back to top Go down